RSS Feed

There’s no-one quite like Grandma…

Whose counting the E-Numbers boys???

Image by law_keven via Flickr

It seems to me that  young  men on the pull are very much like salesmen. Just as you’ve pushed one off your front step, another one starts ringing the bell!  And they stand there, cocksure, so full of confidence, youth and E numbers, and it’s making me feel like a grumpy old grandma!

Yep, you guessed it; I received a message today from another man-boy young enough to be my son, and it’s driving me crazy! Arrrggghhhh!

And I wouldn’t be quite so deranged if he’d graced his message with a comma. Or a full stop. Or something.

 i put others first and have been hurt many times in the past due to me being soft but thats my nature im looking for a lady who honest loyal wont cheat and can make me happy and when it comes to the bedroom im very experienced as i know human biology 🙂 also i feel offended when older people say im to young for them as age is a number its how you feel that defines your age 🙂 if you block me its ur loss some other lady will benefit from me 🙂  

Good! I hope she enjoys!

About Tiny Temper

I'm a middle-aged freelance writer living in Cornwall. And no, it's not all sun, sand and steaming pasties. I've been married, done the divorce and accidentally shrunk the tee-shirt.

Leave a Reply

