RSS Feed

Men are so contrary…

It seems the more I ask for the todger pictures to stop, the more I bloody well receive!

A couple of days ago it was this fearsome purple-headed monster…

purple-headed monster

A purple-headed monster

And then today, I got an e-mail saying, ‘As requested in your blog, a photo of my tackle while I eat a Mars Bar. Seems a peculiar request, but..’ and up popped this not-so-little beauty…

Eek! It's another todger!

What a beautifully proportioned Mars bar...

Thanks, Dan and Alya. You both had me ROFL-ing  🙂   🙂  🙂

Over to you, Mr Bananas. Can you resist the challenge? 😉

About Tiny Temper

I'm a middle-aged freelance writer living in Cornwall. And no, it's not all sun, sand and steaming pasties. I've been married, done the divorce and accidentally shrunk the tee-shirt.

6 responses »

  1. I think you should set up a PO Box address for potential suitors to send free Mars Bars to.

    Reply
  2. You’ll find a semi-tumescent baboon willy at the bottom of the post linked below. He was obviously thinking of Princess Anne.

    http://japingape.blogspot.com/2007/12/tarzan-and-jane.html

    Reply
    • I knew you wouldn’t let me down. That willy does look kind of familiar though…I’m sure I’ve seen it somewhere before…Does that particular baboon have e-mail, d’you know?

      Reply

Leave a Reply

