RSS Feed

Be gentle with me…

Jason Statham

Image via Wikipedia

I must’ve read thirty blogs over the last few days. I’ve followed link after link after link and visited places I’ve never even heard of – Bolivia, that’s you 😉

I’ve got subscriptions pouring out of my laptop – Google friend, Bloglovin’ WordPress, e-mail, RSS feed thingies – they’re hiding everywhere! I know I subscribed to a Feeling Beachy blog, but I’ll be buggered if I can find out where she’s gone!

While I try to get organised, please be gentle with me for I am a blog-hoppin’ virgin. And if anyone knows where the Beachy One is, tell her she is lost.

PS I have no idea where Jason’s photo came from. None at all. I guess it must have been randomly generated to appear on my page. Randomly.

About Tiny Temper

I'm a middle-aged freelance writer living in Cornwall. And no, it's not all sun, sand and steaming pasties. I've been married, done the divorce and accidentally shrunk the tee-shirt.

10 responses »

  1. Grey Goose, Dirty

    yummy. I love me some Jason ….. why isn’t he on match.com i wonder?

    sorry, i’m no help with anything more technical than barely being able to turn on my computer each day 😉

    Reply
    • Me, too! He is just knicker-twitchingly gorgeous *swoon* Good job he’s not on Match.com; you and I’d be tearing each other’s eyes out 🙂

      All this technical stuff’s so confusing. It’s like I’m reading it all in Russian!

      But at least I’m subscribed to you now – can’t believe I didn’t realise I wasn’t! That’s a special kind of dumb! 🙂

      Reply
  2. http://wwwfeelingbeachie.blogspot.com/

    If that doesn’t work, go to my homepage, the link on the right hand side with the rest of the blogs.

    Bolivia here! LMAO! You don’t believe for a minute I’m actually from there do you??
    I’m stateside, Pennsylvania! You’re too funny!

    Reply
    • Aww, thanks. I know I’ve got her subscribed somewhere but I just can’t find where! Or maybe I didn’t. Who knows? I don’t know where I’ve been been or where I still need to go. Oh boy! This is gonna be a long week 🙂

      I did believe it! I told you – I’m very trusting! I didn’t think you had much of a Bolivian accent then again, you can’t always tell. Especially when I’ve never heard you speak 🙂 Oh this is gonna be a fun friendship!

      Reply
  3. Hope you get more random pictures every blog!! Can’t wait x

    Reply
    • Oh, Fairy Godmother – I’m so pleased to see you! Where have you been? Have you seen some of the drongos you sent me? And now I’ve got a grumpy ex with a bad back to contend with 🙂 Oh, the irony… 😉

      And you’re right – random hunky men is definitely the way forward – yum! X

      Reply
  4. You’ll be buggered? I hope not, let’s keep it orthodox until you’re married again.

    Reply
  5. Look at you go a Bloglovin badge now too. What fun!
    It can be overwhelming at first. I know that I have my favorites that I’m sure to get to everyday.I may not be good about replying to each one,but I try.

    Did you ever think that you would become a little blog junky? Its almost a full time job

    I wish that pictures of Jason would just show up for me as well. I think the thing I enjoy the most about him is his accent. I’m a sucker for a good accent.

    Reply
    • I’m a Bloglovin master, Bernie; I’ve subscribed myself to my own blog three times in the last two days!! 🙂

      And it is a full-time job. I was going to say as much in a post – offer my reading services for a small fee and report back to others the Good, the Bad and the Ugly of the Blogging world!

      You’re very good at replying. I see you all over the Blogoshere. But that could just be ‘cos I’m stalking you 😉

      Give me your log-in details and, with a sprinkle of fairy dust, Jason Statham shall randomly appear on your blog as well!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

