RSS Feed

Oh Bum!

Bum, bugger and bollocks! Have just changed the blog theme – should’ve ‘pre-viewed’ but I ‘activated’ instead and have now lost the awards, image, Facebook thingy and Twitter!

Bum! Will take me ages to re-find and re-load all that fo’shizzle!

Oh, now I like this Tweet button!

Free twitter badge

Image via Wikipedia

About Tiny Temper

I'm a middle-aged freelance writer living in Cornwall. And no, it's not all sun, sand and steaming pasties. I've been married, done the divorce and accidentally shrunk the tee-shirt.

12 responses »

  1. Grey Goose, Dirty

    😦 sorry Tiny. I would do the same thing. We’re both kinda technologically ‘special’ that way, I suppose.

    Reply
  2. NO NO, check in your Widgets section, and scroll down to “inactive widgets”……

    Reply
  3. I like the Tweet button as well. The site looks crisp and fresh.
    You might want to go in and toggle your Links. For example, you can make it so your Plug-ins link doesn’t show. When I first updated my page I had a bunch of links I didn’t want showing. Kind of like my skirt being stuffed in my panties. No need to thank me for the lovely image.

    Reply
    • I’m liking the new theme too – just presumed it would transport all the other bits over with it, and if I didn’t like it, I could just switch back. Doh!

      Erm… when you say, ‘toggle my links’, what does that mean, exactly…

      Nice pantie image. Just hope it’s gone by the time by bedtime… πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€

      Reply
  4. Hey – I have the Stylish Blogger & Cherry On Top awards in my sidebar. You can just save the images and then put them on your blog again.

    I’m scared to death of doing ANYTHING like that on my blog! Someone else set it all up for me and I have NO IDEA how to change anything. I really want to make my sidebar skinnier and change the size of my fonts, etc. but you won’t catch ME clicking anything. People would end up reading
    each
    word
    on
    its
    own
    line
    or something. That’s my luck! πŸ˜€

    Reply
  5. I thought it would do the same thing, just copy everything over, but it doesn’t. Talk about having a panic attack!

    Reply
  6. Do you need me to sort things out for you again?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

